Residentiallawyer’s Blog

January 7, 2010

UPDATED WEBSITE with BLOG: www.jafferealestatelaw.com NEW TELEPHONE NUMBER: 215-253-8494

Filed under: Uncategorized — Residential Lawyer @ 6:51 pm

Hello all and thank you for finding the blog for me, Howard Jaffe, Esquire.

For 2010 and forward, I have integrated my blog in to my updated website. All of my prior blog postings have moved from this site and are in my new site.

My site remains at www.jafferealestatelaw.com. Simply click on the link and you will reach my site and be able to see my blogs. The site remains the premier site for those seeking legal representation in real estate, especially in the residential market.

Also, I have updated my telephone number. My new telephone number is 215-253-8494. It is fully automated and I can be reached after regular business hours. You can also still email me through my contact page.

My location in center city Philadelphia remains the same.

I look forward to the opportunity of representing your interests. Feel free to contact me with any questions. Thank you,

Howard Jaffe

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

